I Won A L’oreal-UNESCO For Women In Science Fellowship 2011

Many thanks to L’oreal Singapore, the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO), and the Agency for Science, Technology and Research (A*STAR).

I also thank the jury, including jury president Prof. Leo Tan, Prof. Miranda Yap, Kyle Loh, and Ms. Christina Lim of L’oreal.

I would like to thank my scientific mentors who made this possible, and my family and husband who have supported me all the way.